Sitemap

Products
Audio
XLR Cable Connectors
XX Series / 3-7 p XX Crimp Series / 3 p XX-14 Series / 3 p EMC-Series / 3 p XX-HE Series / 3 p XX-HD Series / 3 p RX Series / 3-7 p convertCON / 3 p crystalCON XLR / 3 p X Series / 3-7 p X-HD Series / 3-5 p XCC Series / 3 p FXS Series / 3 p Spec Series / 3 p REAN TINY XLR / 3-5 p XLR Cable Connector Accessories
XLR Chassis Connectors
A Series / 3-5 p AA Series / 3 p B Series / 3 p BA Series / 3-5 p D Series / 3 p DL Series / 3-7 p DLX Series / 3-7 p DLX-HE Series / 3 p DLX Crimp Series / 3 p P Series / 3-7 p EMC Series / 3 p MPR-HD Series / 3-5 p Combo A Series / 3 p Combo Series / 3 p XLR Contact Holder REAN XLR Chassis Connectors Chassis Connector Accessories
Plugs Jacks speakON Connectors Phono Connectors Audio- & Acoustic Analyzers
Handheld Exel Line Flexus Line dBcare Instrument Accessories Calibration Certificates
Adapters Audio Transformers / Passive Adapters Patch Panels DIN Connectors Goosenecks and Lamps Banana Plugs
Video / HF
BNC 75 Ohm
rearTWIST Cable Connectors (4-8 mm) rearTWIST Tiny Cable Connectors (< 4 mm) rearTWIST Large Cable Connectors (from 8 mm) Push-Pull Cable ConnectorsMini HD BNC BNC Sockets BNC Adapters Spare Center Contacts BNC Accessories
BNC 50 Ohm HDMI / DVI VGA / D-Sub Accessories Y/C Mini DIN Transformers Triaxial Connectors
Fiber Optic
opticalCON ADVANCED opticalCON LITE opticalCON Breakout opticalCON powerMONITOR opticalCON Panel opticalCON Measurement & Cleaning opticamSWITCH opticalCON Accessories Cable Splitter 19"
Cables
Audio Ready-made
Balanced Microphone Cables Unbalanced Microphone Cables Assembled AES/EBU Cables Instrument / Guitar Cables Silent Guitar Cables GPO Cable Coloured Patch Cables Mini Plug Cables Insert Cables Headphone Extension Cables Phono Cables SPDIF Cables MIDI Cables Loudspeaker Cables Looms / Interface Cables Multipair Cables Word-Clock Cables Z-Cable
Audio Bulk Cables Video - HF Ready-made Video/HF Bulk Cables Data / Industry Ready-made Data / Industry Bulk Power & Lighting Ready-made Power & Lighting Bulk HDBaseT Bulk Fiber Optic Cables Cable Accessories
FLF, Wall-Plates & 19″ Technology
FLF
FLF Mounting Plates FLF 19″ Patchfields FLF Boxes FLF Keystone
In-Wall Plates On-Wall Plates 19" Technology
Contrik-Racks Professional- Series Contrik-Racks Standard-Series 19" Wall Boxes 19" CMBoxx Patch Panels 19" Drawers 19" Desk 19" Rack floors 19" Panels CSS Contrik Power Rails 19" Rack Accessories
Media Technology
Media Technology Audio Media Technology Video Fibre Transmission Systems Contrik Media Technology Wireless Solutions Home Automation RDL Radio Design Labs
Data & Industry
etherCON / RJ45 Data Connectors 8 + 2-pole XLR USB FireWire nanoCON miniCON neutriCON Chassis Accessories Circular Connector Accessories
Stage
Assembled Woodboxes Stageboxes Stage Box Trapezoids Speaker Distribution Frames Multipins
Power & Lighting
powerCON Heavy Power Connectors Power Distributors Multicore Splitter Powertainer cPot Grounding System DMX - Splitter 19 Pin Lighting Connectors DMX Termination Impedance
News
Latest News
New partnership with RDLTrust the OriginalChange in Leadership of Neutrik AG40 Years NeutrikCooperation with ValentiniTotal compliance with OSLA 2012No loops at RSI in Lugano any moreAn aquarium at the Electro-Tec Strong Partnership with Draka!Neutrik® clears Soundking’s boothThe first choice at Swiss TelevisionWe grant an extra currency discount!InAvation Awards 2011Experience Neutrik!Multimode Fiber upgrade - laser and bend optimized OM3 fibers Instrument cables with 30° plugsOfficial Contrik & Neutrik ResellersHD-Pro Draka CablesCables in retro-style tv productioncenter zürich ag relies on Neutrik’s fiber optic connection systemThe new timbrePLUG - sensational!On-wall receiverIntelligent SystemFiber Optic Camera Routing within Broadcast StudioscPot - innovative solutions for potential equalisationRemarkably robust and modular Patch PanelBest Risk-IndicatorHDMI, RS 232, Infrared/Network 100Mbit transmitted with only 1 twistedpair cable!Flexible VGA-Cable for desk panelsEnlargement of speakON STX SeriesFLF with VGA now with screwing terminalsNew FLF with 3.5 mm stereo Jack pigtailPower Distributor with powerCON TRUE1Passion and excellence - More than just connectorsRevised Code of Obligations (OR) Professional POS Performance!New all in white Neutrik connectorsDemo Room for HDMI-SystemsAccessories for In-Wall-SystemsWireless Audio TransmissionIn-Wall Plates with USB charging sockets available First class Scaler/witcher at an unbeatable price4K Forum – Are you ready for the future? Further HDMI cable lengths availableThe new HDMI Slim-LineHDMI Adapter Cable with DisplayPortultimatePLUG = timbre + silentNew opticalCON DUO LITE with improved bending performance!Explore the XIRIUM X!Advanced Recycling Fee (ARF) as of January 2015Outdoor Sound Level MeasurementsAnnoying cable tangle?Right-angled etherCON RJ45D-sub feed-throughs in housingsrearTWIST UHD connectorsExtended the opticalCON LITE assortmentExcellent return loss valuespowerCON faceliftPower events with power distributorsPlug for potential equalisation in FLFNon-square, but very practical & truly good!A variety of FLF mounting plates...Ideal device for event technology!opticalCON POWER SPLITClear and powerfulGood and crystal clearDMX Light Control-cableConvenient wall boxesQuality panelsSpace-saving Z-PanelsNew LED rack lightsNew sales and distribution partnerWeather Protection WP30 for microphonesDodec with power amplifier Network to Mic/Line InterfaceOpening of Neutriks new high bay rackingOne device for 6 headphone jacks35 Watt Mixer Amplifier of RDLMicrophone Level Compressor100V Speaker Level Input InterfacePaging Controlled RelayXLR for Outdoor UseZNK 2/35 family members at a glanceThe ZNK 2/35 familySiam instrument and microphone cableDiversity in Conference RoomsFLF for D-series Chassis ConnectorsRDL Mixer Aplifier with power supplyUHD BNC 4K and 8K futureIn-wall plate for powerCON TRUE1 XIRIUM PRO starter kit Lifetime Guarantee on HDMI CablesFiber Optic Extender for 4K/UHD Remote Controlled Stereo Audio Selector with VCA 4x1Speaker Level Input Interface HDBaseT Bulk Cables availableThe ultrathin seriesContrik Power RailsNew S/FTP Data Cable Cat.6ABlack In-Wall Plate with Screw TerminalOn-Wall Mounting Plate for wet AreasDMX Adapter Cable of CONNEXHDBaseT capable Docking Station System The new Cable Catalogue has arrived!Stronger than Time The new coupleThe all-rounderThe informantThe classicalQuality connectors for loudspeakers connexions RDL Dante™ interfaces at UniversitiesThe series continues.....Specification NoiseScoutPrepared for the New YearWireless HDMI transmissionThe powerful and flexible patch cableAre your ready for 4K and 8K signals?Mini HD BNC - the little brotherNoiseScout - the smart data servicePostNAB Show - 30th May 2017opticalCON MTP® 24Seamless Switcher - The BigOne
Trade Shows and Events

Sitemap

Produkte
Audio
XLR Kabel - Steckverbinder
XX Serie / 3-7 p XX Crimp Serie / 3 p XX-14 Serie / 3 p EMC-Serie / 3 p XX-HE Serie / 3 p XX-HD Serie / 3 p RX Serie / 3-7 p convertCON / 3 p crystalCON XLR / 3 p X Serie / 3-7 p X-HD Serie / 3-5 p XCC Serie / 3 p FXS Serie / 3 p Spec Serie / 3 p REAN TINY XLR / 3-5 p XLR Kabelstecker Zubehör
XLR Einbau-Steckverbinder
A Serie / 3-5 p AA Serie / 3 p B Serie / 3 p BA Serie / 3-5 p D Serie / 3 p DL Serie / 3-7 p DLX Serie / 3-7 p DLX-HE Serie / 3 p DLX Crimp Serie / 3 p P Serie / 3-7 p EMC Serie / 3 p MPR-HD Serie / 3-5 p Combo A Serie / 3 p Combo Serie / 3 p XLR Kontaktträger REAN XLR Einbaubuchsen Einbausteck-verbinder Zubehör
Klinkenstecker Klinkenbuchsen speakON Steckverbinder Cinch Steckverbinder Audio- & Akustikmessgeräte
Handheld Analysatoren Flexus Line dBcare Messgeräte-Zubehör Kalibrierungs-Zertifikate
Adapter Audio Übertrager / Passiv Adapter Patch Panels DIN Steckverbinder Schwanenhälse & -leuchten Bananen Stecker
Video / HF
BNC 75 Ohm
rearTWIST Kabelstecker (4-8 mm) rearTWIST Tiny Kabelstecker (< 4 mm) rearTWIST Large Kabelstecker (ab 8 mm) Push-Pull KabelsteckerMini HD-BNC BNC Buchsen BNC Adapter Ersatzkontakt - Stifte BNC Zubehör
BNC 50 Ohm HDMI / DVI VGA / D-Sub Zubehör Y/C Mini DIN Trennübertrager Triaxialverbinder
Fiber Optic
opticalCON ADVANCED opticalCON LITE opticalCON Breakout opticalCON powerMONITOR opticalCON Panel opticalCON Messen & Reinigen opticamSWITCH opticalCON Zubehör Kabelendverteiler 19"
Kabel
Audio Konfektion
Mikrofonkabel symmetrisch Mikrofonkabel asymmetrisch Konfektionierte AES/EBU Kabel Instrumenten- / Gitarrenkabel Silent Gitarrenkabel GPO-Kabel Farbige Patchkabel Mini-Klinkenkabel Insertkabel Kopfhörer Verlängerungs - Kabel Cinchkabel SPDIF-Kabel MIDI-Kabel Lautsprecher - Kabel Looms / Interfacekabel Multicore Kabel Word-Clock Kabel Z-Kabel
Audio Meterware Video - HF Konfektion Video/HF Meterware Daten / Industrie Konfektion Daten / Industrie Meterware Strom & Licht Konfektion Strom & Licht Meterware HDBaseT Meterware Fiber Optic Kabel Kabel Zubehör
FLF, UP, AP & 19″ Technik
FLF
FLF Montagesets FLF 19″ Patchfields FLF Anschlussboxen FLF Keystone
Unterputz Dosen Aufputz Dosen 19" Technik
Contrik-Racks Professional- Serie Contrik-Racks Standard-Serie 19" Wandanschluss-Kästen 19" CMBoxx Anschlussfelder 19" Schubladen 19" Schreibtische 19" Stellböden 19" Blenden CSS Contrik Stromschienen 19" Rack Zubehör
Medientechnik
Contrik Medientechnik Connex Sortiment Opticis Sortiment RDL Radio Design Labs
RDL SysFlex™ RDL Alarmsysteme RDL Audio
Abschwächer Cinch EMC Filter Kopfhörer-Verstärker Lautsprecher & Aktivlautsprecher Leistungs-Verstärker Linepegel-Verstärker Mikrofonprodukte Audiomischer Pegelanzeigen Prozessoren Schaltung & Regelung Signalgeneratoren Ton & Sprachmodule Transformatoren VCA Produkte Verteiler
RDL Digital RDL Netzwerk RDL Schaltmodule RDL Stromversorgung & Zubehör RDL Systeme RDL Testgeräte RDL Twisted Pair RDL Video RDL Zubehör
Spatz Sortiment Fiber Übertragungs-Systeme Wireless Lösungen Hausautomation
Daten & Industrie
etherCON / RJ45 Datenstecker 8 + 2-polige XLR USB FireWire nanoCON miniCON neutriCON Einbaubuchsen Zubehör Rund - Steckverbinder Zubehör
Stage
Woodboxen konfektioniert Stageboxen Trapezboxen Lautsprecher - Verteilerbox Multipins
Strom & Lighting
powerCON Hochstromstecker Stromverteiler Multicore-Verteiler Powertainer cPot Erdungssystem 19 Pin Lighting Stecker DMX Abschluss - Widerstand
News
Aktuelles
Hohe Kunst statt Joghurt im GlasNEP - Die StoryTrust the OriginalProduktankündigungenNeue Partnerschaft mit RDLWechsel in der Unternehmensleitung40 Jahre NeutrikZusammenarbeit mit ValentiniGarant für die Erfüllung der SLV 2012Direkte Wege auch bei RSI in LuganoEin Aquarium an der Electro-Tec 2014Starke Partnerschaft mit Draka!Neutrik® räumt Messestand1. Wahl beim Schweizer FernsehenProfitieren Sie vom Währungsrabatt!InAvation Awards 2011Experience Neutrik!Laser und biegeoptimierte OM3 Fasern Instrumentenkabel mit 30°-Winkel Offizielle Contrik- & Neutrik-Verkaufsstellen HD-Pro Draka KabelKabel im Retrolooktpc setzt auf Neutriks Glasfasertechnologie timbrePLUG - DIE Sensation!Empfänger in der WandIntelligentes SystemGlasfaser-Kamera-Routing in Broadcast-StudioscPot - innovative Lösungen für PotentialausgleichRobustes, modulares Patch PanelBeste RisikoklasseHDMI bis RS232 - alles über TwistedPair!Flexibles VGA-Kabel für TischanschlussErweiterung der speakON STX-SerieFLF mit VGA jetzt auch mit SchraubklemmenNeues FLF mit 3.5 mm KabelpeitscheStromverteiler mit powerCON TRUE1Passion and excellence - mehr als nur SteckverbinderAngepasste AGB aufgrund der Gesetzesrevision (OR) Professioneller POS-AuftrittNeutrik Stecker - neu auch in Weiss erhältlichDemo-Raum mit HDMI-SystemenZubehör zu In-Wall-SystemenWireless Audio ÜbertragungUSB-Ladesteckdose als UP-ED erhältlichDer Scaler/Switcher mit unschlagbarem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis4K Forum – Sind Sie für die Zukunft bereit?HDMI-Kabel jetzt in neuen Längen verfügbarDie neue HDMI Slim-LineHDMI-Adapterkabel mit DisplayPortultimatePLUG = Klangfarbe + SilentopticalCON LITE - optimierte Biegeleistung!XIRIUM X!Ab Januar 2015 führen wir die vRG ein.Outdoor Lärmemissionen MessenNerviger Kabelsalat?etherCON RJ45 mit 90°-Winkel D-Sub Einbau-DurchführungenrearTWIST UHD SteckverbinderErweiterung des opticalCON LITE-SortimentsAusgezeichnete RückflussdämpfungpowerCON FaceliftPower-Events mit StromverteilernStecker für Potenzialausgleich im FLFNicht quadratisch, aber praktisch und gut!Die Vielfalt der FLF-Montagesets ...Ideales Gerät für Veranstalter! opticalCON POWER SPLITKlar und kraftvollGut für klare BilderDMX Light Control-KabelNur noch wenige Plätze verfügbar!Praktische WandanschlusskästenQualitäts-PanelsPlatzsparende Z-PanelsNeue LED Rack-BeleuchtungNeuer Vertriebs- und DistributionspartnerWetterschutz WP30 für MessmikrofoneDodec mit LeistungsverstärkerNetzwerk zu Mikrofon- oder LineeingangNeues Neutrik-Hochregallager in SchaanEin Gerät für 6 Kopfhöreranschlüsse35 Watt Mischverstärker von RDLDual Mikrofon-PegelkompressorLinepegel-Interface für 100V-AnlagenDurchsagesignal-gesteuertes RelaisXLR für den AusseneinsatzZNK 2/35 Familiemitglieder im ÜberblickDie ZNK 2/35-FamilieSiam Instrumenten- und MikrofonkabelVielseitigkeit im SitzungszimmerFLF für Einbausteckverbinder der D-SerieRDL Mischverstärker mit NetzteilUHD BNC-Steckverbinder für 4K und 8KUnterputzdose für powerCON TRUE 1XIRIUM PRO - Starterkit HDMI-Kabel mit Lifetime GuaranteeGlasfaser-Extender für 4K/UHDFerngesteuerter Stereo Audioselektor mit VCA 4x1Lautsprecher LinepegelabgriffHDBaseT Kabel Meterware erhältlichDie UltradünnenContrik StromschienenNeues S/FTP-Datenkabel Cat.6ASchwarzes UP-Montageset mit SchraubklemmenAufputz-Montageset für den NassbereichDMX Adapterkabel von CONNEXHDBaseT-fähiges Docking Station-System Der neue Kabel-Katalog ist da!Stronger than TimeDas neue PaarDie AlleskönnerDer InformantQualitätsstecker für Lautsprecher-VerbindungenRDL Dante™ Schnittstellen an UniversitätÖffnungszeiten im Dezember 2017Die Serie geht weiter...Spezifikation NoiseScoutFrisch gerüstet ins Neue JahrWireless HDMI-ÜbertragungLeistungsfähiges und flexibles PatchkabelBereit für die 4K- und 8K-Signale?Mini-HD-BNC - der kleine BruderNoiseScout - der flexible DatenserviceLive Sound Seminar - 16. Mai 2017PostNAB Show - 30. Mai 2017opticalCON MTP® 24 Seamless Switcher - The BigOneDer Tipp für opticalCON Spezialisten!opticalCON WartungsadapterSchnittstellen zu Dante-NetzwerkenDer neue etherCON CAT6A-AdapterSpezielles Kabel für Intercom-SystemeDa rockt es in der MusikbrancheOpticis - ein neuer PartnerNie mehr auf der Leitung stehen! Schallpegel - wie fürs Auge gemachtJetzt in die Saiten greifenBoXo - Name ist Programm!
Messen und EventsSuccess Stories